Recurring Dreams, Themes and Parallel Worlds

“It’s time for a little conscious conjecture but let’s see what resonates. I, like many of you, have had dreams in my life, including recurring ones, that were clearly significant. I can’t say I’m an adept interpreter but most of us often try to consciously get whatever message we think there may be for us.

Let’s face it, virtually one third of our lives are spent in the sleeping state yet our full consciousness never shuts off. This is a significant world to know about that could teach us many things. That observer inside each of us is getting it all and we need to pay attention.

I’ve had dreams of late that are extremely clear yet the world I’m in is different. It has all the same basic elements but it’s nowhere I’ve ever experienced in my life. The sense that I’ve gotten a few of these times is that it’s a parallel existence where perhaps my life split off and went on in a different direction, perhaps due to some fundamental decision that I made somewhere along the timeline.

The major ones seem to make a distinct impact, but our lives are full of choices. Is each one a split off point?

I don’t know”.

Read more here: http://beforeitsnews.com/story/2214/060/Recurring_Dreams,_Themes_and_Parallel_Worlds.html

Leave a Reply

